Dan Allex mysteries

Click here to edit subtitle


"Cedar Breaks" Second Edition


The third exciting book from Dan Allex mysteries.  On a fishing trip on a remote mountain trail Dave and Willard find a frozen corpse partially buried in one of the winter's last snow drifts.  The suspense continues from the mountains of Utah to Las Vegas and finally to Lake Mead where our heroes participate in a bang up ending.                                                                                                               Second Edition

Item Added.
Adding Item.